Размер шрифта Цветовая схема Изображения

NORTH-CAUCASUS FEDERAL UNIVERSITY

For admission call or message:
+79624446591

ois.selcom@ncfu.ru

To come to Stavropol write:

join@ncfu.ru

Administration

Dmitry Bespalov

Dmitry Bespalov

Rector North-Caucasus Federal University

Contact details
Address: Office 215, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 95-69-32
E-mail: rector@ncfu.ru

Andrey Likhovid

Andrey Likhovid

First Pro-Rrector

Contact details
Address: Office 116, Building 2, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 95-64-87
E-mail: alikhovid@ncfu.ru

Vasilii Ivanov

Vasilii Ivanov

Pro-Rector for Educational Activities

Contact details
Address: Office 129, Building 2, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-05-40
E-mail: vaivanov@ncfu.ru

Yulia Gorodiskaya

Yulia Gorodiskaya

Pro-Rector for Administrative Affairs

Contact details
Address: Office 221, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 94-73-79
E-mail: ygorodiskaya@ncfu.ru

Anatoly Alikhanov

Anatoly Alikhanov

Pro-Rector for Scientific and Research work

Contact details
Tel: (8652) 33-06-83
E-mail: aalikhanov@ncfu.ru

Nikita Avralev

Nikita Avralev

Pro-Rector for Strategic and Innovative Development of NCFU

Contact details
Address: Office 218, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-05-76
E-mail: navralev@ncfu.ru

Sergey Zakharchenko

Sergey Zakharchenko

Director for Financial Affairs

Contact details
Address: Office 222, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-05-36

Mina Ahverdieva

Mina Ahverdieva

Director of Inform Policy

Contact details
Tel: (8652) 33-07-38
E-mail: makhverdieva@ncfu.ru