Размер шрифта Цветовая схема Изображения

NORTH-CAUCASUS FEDERAL UNIVERSITY

For admission call or message:
+79624446591

ois.selcom@ncfu.ru

To come to Stavropol write:

join@ncfu.ru

Administration

Dmitry Bespalov

Dmitry Bespalov

Rector North-Caucasus Federal University

Contact details
Address: Office 215, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 95-69-32
E-mail: rector@ncfu.ru

Andrey Likhovid

Andrey Likhovid

Pro-Rrector for Research Activities

Contact details
Address: Office 116, Building 2, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 95-64-87
E-mail: alikhovid@ncfu.ru

Oksana Mezentseva

Oksana Mezentseva

Acting Pro-Rector for Academic Activities

Contact details
Address: Office 226, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 94-42-13
E-mail: omezentceva@ncfu.ru

Nikita Avralev

Nikita Avralev

Pro-Rector for Strategic Development

Contact details
Address: Office 218, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-05-76
E-mail: navralev@ncfu.ru

Yulia Gorodiskaya

Yulia Gorodiskaya

Pro-Rector for Administrative Affairs

Contact details
Address: Office 221, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 94-73-79
E-mail: ygorodiskaya@ncfu.ru

Azamat Liuev

Azamat Liuev

Pro-Rector for Educational Work

Contact details
Address: Office 218, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-06-38
E-mail: aliuev@ncfu.ru

Vasilii Ivanov

Vasilii Ivanov

Director for Educational Policy

Contact details
Address: Office 129, Building 2, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-05-40
E-mail: vaivanov@ncfu.ru

Sergey Zakharchenko

Sergey Zakharchenko

Director for Financial Affairs

Contact details
Address: Office 222, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel: (8652) 33-05-36

Saadu Kaziev

Saadu Kaziev

Director for Special Projects and External Relations

Contact details