Font size Color scheme Images
The version for visually impaired Site map

North-Caucasus Federal University

International Scientific Conference

Actual problems of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science

June 7 – 11, 2022; North-Caucasus Federal University, Stavropol, Russia

Dear Colleagues,

We hereby inform you that the work of the International Scientific Conference "Actual Problems of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science" is to be held from June 7 to 11, 2022 on the basis of the North-Caucasus Federal University (NCFU).

Organizing Committee of the Conference

Chairman of the Committee: A. A. Alikhanov (Stavropol, Russia)

Members of the Committee:

L.V. Andrukhiv (Stavropol, Russia)

M.G. Babenko (Stavropol, Russia)

V.V. Bondar (Stavropol, Russia)

L.B. Kopytkova (Stavropol, Russia)

A.G. Kusraev (Vladikavkaz, Russia)

R.Ch. Kulaev (Vladikavkaz, Russia)

P.A. Lyakhov (Stavropol, Russia)

P. Malofey (Stavropol, Russia)

N. Oblasova (Stavropol, Russia)

U.M. Pachev (Nalchik, Russia)

T.V. Redkina (Stavropol, Russia)

E.O. Tarasenko (Stavropol, Russia)

N.V. Shiryaeva (Stavropol, Russia)

E.P. Yartseva (Stavropol, Russia)

Academic Secretary: A.S. Ionisyan (Stavropol, Russia)

Program Committee: formation is in progress.


  1. Analysis, differential equations and optimal control;
  2. Algebra, number theory and their applications;
  3. Numerical methods and scientific computing;
  4. Mathematical issues of cryptography;
  5. Data analysis and modular computing.

Conference Schedule

Check-in day – June 7, 2022

Conference opening: June 8, 2022

Closing of the conference: June 10, 2022

Departure day - June 11, 2022

If you need an official invitation for a business trip arrangement, please inform us in advance.


Correspondence address: International Scientific Conference "Actual Problems of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science"; North-Caucasus Federal University; 1 Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia; 355017.

Organizing Committee Chairman’s contact details:

Tel: 95-69-88, ext. 5302


Organizing Committee Secretary’s contact details: