Font size Color scheme Images
The version for visually impaired Site map

North-Caucasus Federal University

Nevinnomyssk Technological Institute (Branch of NCFU)

Contact us

Address: 1, Gagarina Str., 357108, Nevinnomyssk, the Stavropol Region, Russia;
Tel: (8652) 33-07-63; (86554) 7-04-01

Fax: (86554) 7-27-44
Е-mail: nv.info@ncfu.ru

Our Structure
  • Department of Information Systems, Electric Drive and Automation
  • Department of Humanities and Mathematics
  • Department of Chemical Technologies, Machines and Chemical Production Equipment
  • Department of Technological Process and Equipment for Aerosol Production (at JSC Arnest)
 

Our majors:

  • 09.03.02 Information Systems and Technologies (Information Systems and Technologies in Business)
  • 13.03.02 Electricity and Electrical Engineering (Electric Drive and Automation of Industrial Units and Technological Complexes)
  • 15.03.02 Technological Machines and Equipment (Design of Technical and Technological Complexes, Technological Equipment for Chemical and Petrochemical Productions)
  • 15.03.04 Automation of Technological Processes and Productions (Information and Control Systems)
  • 18.03.01 Chemical Technology (Chemical Technology of Synthetic Biologically Active Substances, Chemical-Pharmaceutical Products and Cosmetics, Chemical Technology of Inorganic Substances)

  • 15.04.04 Automation of Technological Processes and Productions (Information and Control Systems)

Management

Aleksei Efanov, Director

+7 (86554) 7-27-44

Email: aefanov@ncfu.ru

Aleksey Evdokimov

Deputy Director for Science and Innovations
+7 (86554) 7-17-32, 7-03-84
Email: aaevdokimov@ncfu.ru

Marina Dolzhikova

Deputy Director for Academic and Educational Activities
+7 (86554) 7-17-76
Email: mdolzhikova@ncfu.ru

Aleksandr Koldaev

Acting Head of Department of Information Systems, Electric Drive and Automation
+7 (86554) 7-17-76
Email: akoldaev@ncfu.ru

Aleksandr Pashkovskii

Acting Head of Department of Humanities and Mathematics
+7 (86554) 7-17-32
Email: apashkovskii@ncfu.ru

Elena Pavlenko

Acting Head of Department of Chemical Technologies, Machines and Chemical Production Equipment
+7 (86554) 7-03-84
Email: epavlenko@ncfu.ru

Tatyana Cherednichenko

Acting Head of Department of Technological Process and Equipment for Aerosol Production (at JSC Arnest)
+7 (86554) 7-03-84
Email: tcherednichenko@ncfu.ru