Font size Color scheme Images
The version for visually impaired Site map

Administration

Dmitry Bespalov
Rector North-Caucasus Federal University

Contact details
Address: Office 215, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 95-69-32
E-mail:rector@ncfu.ru

Andrey Likhovid
Pro-Rrector for Research Activities

Contact details
Address: Office 116, Building 2, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 95-64-87
E-mail:alikhovid@ncfu.ru

Oksana Mezentseva
Acting Pro-Rector for Academic Activities

Contact details
Address: Office 226, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 94-42-13
E-mail:omezentceva@ncfu.ru

 

Nikita Avralev
Pro-Rector for Strategic Development

Contact details
Address: Office 218, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 33-05-76
E-mail: navralev@ncfu.ru

Yulia Gorodiskaya
Pro-Rector for Administrative Affairs

Contact details
Address: Office 221, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 94-73-79
E-mail:ygorodiskaya@ncfu.ru

Azamat Liuev
Pro-Rector for Educational Work

Contact details
Address: Office 218, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 33-06-38
E-mail: aliuev@ncfu.ru

Vasilii Ivanov
Director for Educational Policy

Contact details
Address: Office 129, Building 2, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 33-05-40
Email:vaivanov@ncfu.ru

Sergey Zakharchenko
Director for Financial Affairs

Contact details
Address: Office 222, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 33-05-36

Maksim Leontiev
Director for Information Technologies

Contact details
Address: Office 322, Building 1, # 1, Pushkina Street, Stavropol, Russia
Tel:(8652) 33-06-77
E-mail:mleontev@ncfu.ru